One day, I was walking on the street

and greeting everyone I meet.

then suddenly it started to rain,

and  put me in vain.

This made me cry, but left

with a hope to try.

Then the long distance I covered,

an umbrella shop I discovered.

16084848-full-length-portrait-of-happy-baby-with-red-umbrella-outdoors-stock-photo

I felt thankful,

I felt grateful for that moment in life

in which I found a new way to lead my life.

Indeed, this is where my umbrella protected me and helped me to smile

which really made my hope worthwhile.

wp-1486747211923.jpgThis is my experience when I was walking on the street and it began to rain. it left me with a hope of trying which really made my positive attitude worthwhile. Hope you like this poem. Leave ur comments in the box. Thank you.

 

 

5 thoughts on “When Life Gives You Rain, Show That You Have An Umbrella

Leave a Reply

